A downloadable soundtrack

Download NowName your own price

The Prison of Lies OST is now available on itch.io in three formats: mp3, flac, and aif.

Play the game here : https://lockedon.itch.io/prison-of-lies

  1. Exoneration (Main Theme)
  2. Data
  3. Warden
  4. Mark One
  5. Figuring it Out
  6. Not Lying (Mild)
  7. Not Lying (Intense)
  8. Dead
  9. Mentalastics
  10. Mark Two
  11. Real Truth
  12. Mark Three
  13. Sabotage
  14. Mark Four
  15. Voting Time
  16. Credits


Download NowName your own price

Click download now to get access to the following files:

POLOSTmp3.zip 15 MB
POLOSTflac.zip 113 MB
POLOSTaif.zip 204 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.